top of page
Search

Untitled

You are all invited and welcome to attend our group study tonight at 10pm EST (9pm CST, 8pm MST, 7pm PST). Let's Congratulate new nurse Mrs. Yuli, RN on passing her NCLEX exam!! See you tonight, Monday, June 3rd! ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ๐ŸŽ†


I will have to cancel Master Class this morning at 11am and will instead use that time to prepare for the week and take a moment for prayer and thanking God for all His blessings!! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

13 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page